

Thank You

Thank you to the employees of Clovis Unified who supported the Foundation for Clovis Schools through payroll deduction in the 2022-23 school year. Your generosity impacts the future of students and teachers!

Shayleen Ahman Melanie Allen Robert Althoff Jennifer Arruda Kelly Avants Michael Avants Marina Banuelos Robert Barnes Amy Barone Carrie Beauchamp Ellen Berrien Byron Blaufuss Sheryl Boe Debra Bolls Karen Boone Cynthia Borunda Judith Bower Tracy Brandon Roxanne Braswell Kristin Brewer Donna Brocks Michelle Brown Krista Calderon Danielle Cantu Carrie Carter Jenay Carter Jennifer Carter Penny Ciolkosz Robyn Clark Holly Cline Sheila Cobb Gary Comstock Cecelia Dansby Faviola Davis James Defranchi Jacey Domoto Tim Douglas Jill Duran Julie Duwe Christopher Edmondson John Eichmann Sheryl Elliott Kenneth Engel Leanne Esmay Megan Evans Monica Everson Kellie Feramisco Randy Floyd Melisha Ford Kimberly Fox Kristensen Loretta French Ryan Gettman

Jayne Golling

Erin Gosswiller Melissa Goto Andrea Gregory Gerald Grieco Elizabeth Griff Alicia Groom Katherine Gulseth Laurel Hager Marc Hammack Raymond Hansen Kathy Hedgpeth Johnson Kristin Heimerdinger Shanonn Hemmingson Elizabeth Henry Kendia Herrington **Emily Hicks** Sara Higgins Sharon Holden Melissa Holdener Stan Holt Katrina Hooke Elizabeth Houtsinger Amanda Howes Harriet Huggins Staci Ishisaka Crystal Jaccard Barry Jager Kendra James Michael Johnston Sherri Johnston Donelle Kellom Tammy Kent Kevin Kerney Nikki Kilbert Taera Kimber Gina Kismet Katherine Knight Kimberly Kor Lisa Kroeker Dyia Kwalwasser Ashley Lake Richard Lawson Leanne Lewis Stefanie Lewis Christy Lilles Patricia Lippert Cari Loete Raymond Lozano Gwendolyn Lurlay Heidi Lynn Julie Magsig

Michele Niehoff Donna Marr Amanda Martin Leah Martindale Nicole Mastropoalo Thomas McBride Nicholas Mele Robert Millar Steven Mirelez Kimiko Mongelli Diane Mooneyham Mai Yia Moua Rebecca Musser Ellen Nielsen Eimear Obrien Stuart Ogren Louann Oliveira Jennifer Omeara Melinda Ormonde Audra Pafford Tonya Palm Marci Panoo Matthew Papendorf Stephanie Patterson Christopher Penning Lisa Peterson Jeremy Pierro Donna Post Sandy Puentes Beck Katheryn Regier Jamie Reiswig Robert Riofrio Ladene Rios Esmeralda Rocha Lozano Teresa Rollins Susan Rutledge Melissa Saenz Michael Salazar Janet Samuelian Jessica Sanchez Susana Santoyo Vanessa Savoy Katherine Scalzo Stacey Schiro Lisa Scott Carrie Shirley Christopher Smith

Michelle Stilson Cynthia Stimson Deanna Stowell Mary Strunk Honey Sullivan Joni Sumter Whitney Swillis Jamie Swisegood Stacey Tafoya Michelle Talley Janis Tatum Tina Tenyenhuis Julia Terrence Chintana Thatsanaphone Darin Tockey Deborah Tockey Sonia Torossian Danny Tovar Sarah Tozlian Tam Tran Wayne Trutna Lisa Udell Bessard Chao Vang Mary Vana Kaitlyn Vargas Lauri Vaughn Kathryn Vela Leonel Verduzco Sherry Vetter Tiffany Villard Demetra Vincent Walker Kristin Vincent Christine Volanti Brian Weaver Kevin Wendorff Jennifer Williamson Susan Wise Thomas Wright Mee Yang Vu Maiya Yang Meaghan Young Kathleen Zamora Gordon Zante Dawn Zinger Corley Carlos Zuniga

Kari Smith

